Faculty & Staff




Admin Support

Ahmed Sayeed Khan , Coordinating Supervisor
Tel: + 966 11 215 7612
Email: akhan@alfaisal.edu

Wael Waleed Dahhan , Curriculam Coordinating Specialist
Tel: + 966 11 215 7666
Email: wdahhan@alfaisal.edu

Mariam Jabri Tabrizi ,Curriculam Coordinating Specialist
Email: mtabrizi@alfaisal.edu

Muntasar Najdat Qawas ,Academic Affairs Spefcialist
Tel: + 966 11 215 7736
Email: mqawas@alfaisal.edu

Sherif Hassan Mohamed ,PBL Specialist
Tel: + 966 11 215 7653
Email: smohamed@alfaisal.edu

Alaa Alwafi ,Quality Assurance Specialist
Tel: + 966 11 215 7683
Email: aalawfi@alfaisal.edu

Nouf Alghanem ,Assesment Specialist
Tel: + 966 11 215 7809
Email: nalghanem@alfaisal.edu

Alhanouf Fahad Alharthi ,Admin Assistant
Tel: + 966 11 215 7644
Email: aalharthi@alfaisal.edu

Tomas Antonio De Castro ,Administrative Assitant
Tel: + 966 11 215 7658
Email: tcastro@alfaisal.edu

Alanoud Ibraheem Alnjaidi ,Administrative Assitant
Tel: + 966 11 215 7747
Email: aalnjaidi@alfaisal.edu

Reem Masoud ,Senior Student Councellor
Tel: + 966 11 215 8943
Email: rmasoud@alfaisal.edu

Nehad Nasser ,Administrative Assitant
Tel: + 966 11 215 8958
Email: nenasser@alfaisal.edu

Heba Khaled Altahhan ,Assessment Officer
Tel: + 966 11 215 7698
Email: haltahhan@alfaisal.edu


Stay Connected