Administration & Committees

Administration

Professor Khaled Manaa AlKattan Ext 7650 kkattan@alfaisal.edu Dean CoM
Dr. Dana Bakheet Ext 7699 dbakheet@alfaisal.edu    Vice Dean, Female CoM
Dr. Wael AlKattan Ext 7655 walkattan@alfaisal.edu Vice Dean-Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Akef Obeidat Ext 7637 aobeidat@alfaisal.edu  Vice Dean-Quality Assurance and Accreditation
Thomas Antonio De astro Ext 7658 tcastro@alfaisal.edu Administration Assistant



Office of Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Wael AlKattan Ext 7655 walkattan@alfaisal.edu Vice Dean-Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Ahmed Yaqinuddin Ext 7669 ayaqinuddin@alfaisal.edu Co-director
Dr. Muhammad Aasim Rasheed Ext 7671 mrasheed@alfaisal.edu Academic Affairs Supervisor



Office of Continuous Medical Education (CME) and International Collaboration

Dr. Akef Obeidat Ext 7637 aobeidat@alfaisal.edu Associate Professor Medical education



Office of Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Dr. Akef Obeidat Ext 7637 aobeidat@alfaisal.edu Vice Dean-Quality Assurance and Accreditation



Section of Professional Skills

Dr. Muhammad Zafar Ext 7687 mzafar@alfaisal.edu Associate Professor of Anatomy and Coordinator of Professional Skills Lab



Graduate studies committee

Dr Muhammed Afzal Ext 7971 mafzal@alfaisal.edu Head of Graduate Studies



Research Committee

Dr Rajaa Fakhoury Ext 8941 rfakhoury@alfaisal.edu Vice Dean-Research and Graduate Studies
Dr. Matheus Goosen Ext 7705 mgoosen@alfaisal.edu Associate Vice President-Research



Curriculum Office

Dr. Wael AlKattan Ext 7655 walkattan@alfaisal.edu Chairman
Dr.Sabri Kemahli Ext 7670 skemahli@alfaisal.edu Co-Chairman
Ahmed Sayeed Khan Ext 7612 akhan@alfaisal.edu    Curriculum Coordinating Specialist
Wael Dahhan Ext 7666 wdahhan@alfaisal.edu Curriculum Coordinating Specialist
Mariam Jabri Tabrizi   mtabrizi@alfaisal.edu  Curriculum Coordinating Specialist
Muntaser Qawas Ext 7736 mqawas@alfaisal.edu Academic Affairs Specialist
Alanoid Alnjaidi Ext 7747 aalnjaidi@alfaisal.edu Curriculum Officer



Assessment Office

Dr. Paul Ganguly Ext 7663 pganguly@alfaisal.edu Chairman
Dr.Ahmed Yaqinuddin Ext 7669 ayaqinuddin@alfaisal.edu Co-Chairman
Alanoud Alnjaidi Ext 7747 aalnjaidi@alfaisal.edu Curriculum Officer
Aljouharah Hezam Alotaibi Ext 7708 Aljalotaibi@alfaisal.edu Administration Officer



Admission & Registration Committe

Dr. Ahmed Yaqinuddin Ext 7669 ayaqinuddin@alfaisal.edu Chairman



Student Development Committee

Dr.Abdurrahman Ouban Ext 7645 aouban@alfaisal.edu Chairman

Student Counselling

Sherif Hassan Mohamed Ext 7653 smohamed@alfaisal.edu Senior Counselling Advisor
Ms Reem Masoud Ext 8943 rmasoud@alfaisal.edu

Senior Counselling Advisor




Stay Connected